The three main settings in my novels…

Image

1. Fantasy. A world entirely created by my imagination where the sky is the limit. I can be as creative and bold as I want. The races, creatures, countries, continents, rules and laws are all under my command.

2. Modern World. A present day tale of struggling young people who try to cope with the situation at hand. My inspiration is my life and lives of my family and friends.

3. Dystopia. A struggling setting and a challenge for my imagination. A place like no other, a hell on Earth. All rules are broken, all familiar settings are lost.

Leave a Reply

