Daily Prompt: Your Life, the Book

From a famous writer or celebrity, to a WordPress.com blogger or someone close to you — who would you like to be your biographer?

Photographers, artists, poets: show us WORDS.

I never really thought about somebody writing my autobiography. And why should I? it’s not like I did something remarkable or worth mentioning on pages.

Hopefully This will change in the future but in the meantime let me show you my true love. My books. My collection of words.

Image

Image

2 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Your Life, the Book

  1. Pingback: Who Shall Chronicle my Life? | The Mercenary Researcher

  2. Pingback: Daily Prompt : Your Life, the book | Victoria.K.Gallagher

Leave a Reply

