We.Are.Family. Get up everybody and sing!

Image

Ok, I’m feeling a bit silly today and the beautiful badge which I received from the Starving Activist just reminded me of this song “We Are Family” by SISTER SLEDGE.

Ok, I’m feeling a bit silly today and the beautiful badge, which I received from the amazing One Starving Activist, just reminded me of this song “We Are Family” by SISTER SLEDGE.

Thank you! I am proud to be a member of such established and caring family. Day after day I see that it was a good decision to start writing this blog.

You should visit her blog but be careful it will probably consume a lot of your time. When you start reading you won’t be able to stop ;).

Anyway, back to the rules:

1. Display the award logo on your blog.
2. Link back to the person who nominated you.
3. Nominate 10 others you see as having an impact on your WordPress experience and family.
4. Let your 10 Family members know you have awarded them.
5. That is it. Just please pick 10 people that have taken you as a friend, and spread the love.

And here is my list of bloggers (no particular order, you are all equally important and deserve this badge)  I would like to award:

  1.  40 is the new 13
  2. Nadeen’s Reading Corner

  3. Overcoming Bloglessness

    5. Theresa’s Blog

    6. My thoughts on a page.

    7. lionaroundwriting

    8. Travellin’ Thru Rambles

    9. Self-Help for Creatively Deprived

    10. Roasted Reverie

7 thoughts on “We.Are.Family. Get up everybody and sing!

    • When I started blogging I thought I had lots of free time and therefore will be able to post often. But it turned out that the only time I can sit down to my laptop and write something meaningful is just before going to sleep and close to midnight. I don’t know how that happened ;).

Leave a Reply

