Protagonist’s last will and testament…

Image

I never thought I would have to write down my last will at the tender age of 16 but well here we are…

I do not have many earthly possessions that are truly mine, most belong to my parents so I guess they will do whatever they want with them. probably throw them away. In that case, please give them to those who really need the, don’t leave my stuff to rot on a garbage site.

My favourite pendant, a magical one (for real!), I would like it to go to my best friend H.

H. you were my shoulder to cry on, my confidant, my mentor. There is no one else who deserves happiness than you do. Remember me with this pendant, remember only the merry times.

P. you are also my best friend and although I doubt you would be happy with my jewellery or any other girly stuff I know you will cherish my personal book collection. Those volumes helped me through numerous dire situations and proved to be irreplaceable at times. And yes, The book is also there. You will know which one it is. Guard it and learn from it.

One thought on “Protagonist’s last will and testament…

Leave a Reply

